Who we are

exego is a cloud service, developed on the ARXivar Next platform, that offers business process digitization services, including workflow automation, complete document and data management, human resource management, and customer relationship coordination.

Your partner for a successful digital future

exego is a geo-localized cloud service in Switzerland, developed on the ARXivar Next platform, offering dedicated automation-driven digitization services aimed at Swiss small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs). We offer innovative and cost-effective solutions to help companies make the most of the opportunities offered by technology and in digitizing business processes.

We understand that Swiss SMEs face complex challenges to survive in an increasingly competitive global market. To meet these challenges, companies must adopt a digital mindset and take advantage of the opportunities offered by digital technologies.

Solutions for today and tomorrow, based on solid experience

exego was born from the experience of CHC Business Solutions, a Swiss company with more than 20 years of history behind it, which with passion and expertise supports and accompanies companies in the digital era.

CHC Business Solutions constantly works with an eye toward the future, supporting our clients' digital transformation with core values such as integrity, transparency, innovation, mutual respect and collaboration. Since 2002, it has been striving every day to provide quality services that meet our clients' needs, with customized solutions and all-around professional support.

Try exego now, free of charge

Activate your exego account for free to digitize and automate your business processes.

Why choose exego

exego is a scalable solution that offers tangible benefits:

  • no software to install
  • infinite users
  • multilingual system
  • usable from PCs, tablets and smartphones
  • Transparent costs according to usage
  • 100% Swiss service
  • Data security and servers in Switzerland

Would you like more from exego?

or contact a consultant at 0848 01 01 01

A propos de nous

exego est un service en nuage, développé sur la plateforme ARXivar Next, qui offre des services pour la numérisation des processus d'entreprise, y compris l'automatisation des flux de travail, la gestion complète des documents et des données, la gestion des ressources humaines et la coordination des relations avec les clients.

Votre partenaire pour un avenir numérique réussi

exego est un service en nuage géo-localisé en Suisse, développé sur la plateforme ARXivar Next, qui offre des services dédiés à la numérisation et à l'automatisation aux petites et moyennes entreprises (PME) suisses. Nous proposons des solutions innovantes et rentables pour aider les entreprises à tirer le meilleur parti des opportunités offertes par la technologie et la numérisation des processus commerciaux.

Nous sommes conscients que les PME suisses sont confrontées à des défis complexes pour survivre dans un marché mondial de plus en plus concurrentiel. Pour relever ces défis, les entreprises doivent adopter un état d'esprit numérique et exploiter les possibilités offertes par les technologies numériques.

Des solutions pour aujourd'hui et demain, basées sur une solide expérience

exego est née de l'expérience de CHC Business Solutions, une entreprise suisse de plus de 20 ans d'histoire qui, avec passion et expertise, soutient et accompagne les entreprises dans l'ère numérique.

CHC Business Solutions travaille constamment avec un œil sur l'avenir, soutenant la transformation numérique de nos clients avec des valeurs fondamentales telles que l'intégrité, la transparence, l'innovation, le respect mutuel et la collaboration. Depuis 2002, nous nous efforçons chaque jour de fournir des services de qualité qui répondent aux besoins de nos clients, avec des solutions personnalisées et un soutien professionnel complet.

Essayez exego maintenant, gratuitement

Activez votre compte exego gratuit pour numériser et automatiser vos processus d'entreprise.

Pourquoi choisir exego

exego est une solution évolutive qui offre des avantages tangibles :

  • pas de logiciel à installer
  • Nombre infini d'utilisateurs
  • système multilingue
  • utilisable à partir d'un PC, d'une tablette ou d'un smartphone
  • des coûts transparents en fonction de l'utilisation
  • Service 100% suisse
  • sécurité des données et serveurs en Suisse

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur exego?

ou contactez un consultant au 0848 01 01 01