Frequently asked questions

Some questions we are asked about exego and our timely answers.

exego is an online service, on a cloud platform, that offers SMEs in Switzerland the opportunity to digitize their business processes. The service offers a wide range of workflow management digitization solutions, from work document management to human resource management. All services offered by exego save companies time, money and resources.

exego offers SMEs a number of benefits. First, it helps companies save time, money and resources, as companies can manage all their business processes more efficiently. In addition, exego offers greater transparency of business processes, as all data and documents can be accessed in one place. Finally, exego offers greater data security, as all data and documents are protected by advanced encryption. Your data is stored in a secure environment and always available on servers located in Switzerland. We ensure maximum compliance according to the legislature for the protection of Privacy according to the DPA and GDPR directives.

exego offers a wide range of digitization solutions that can be customized to the needs of SMEs. For example, companies can choose to use exego for document management, data management, and process management.

Certainly, we address SMEs in German, French, Italian and English languages.

exego also provides advanced consulting and support services to help companies make the most of the digitization of their business procedures. These services include data analysis, technology consulting, strategy creation, and creation of a digitization plan.

The exego service of digitizing your work always at your complete disposal. Requiring no installation of specific software, it is designed for your daily work using your smartphone or PC. An easy, fast business service always available at the click of a button. Designed for self-employed workers, small businesses and start-ups, artisans who want to emerge like big companies. Your data managed in accordance with DPA and GDPR regulations with a state-of-the-art service in Switzerland. Your data is kept safe in Switzerland and always available to you.

  • More free time not devoted to administrative paperwork.
  • Eco-sustainable.
  • Easy to process.
  • Safe, efficient and always available
  • Reducing administrative burdens by one-third.
  • Free, reliable and personalized 24/7 support.
  • Multilingual

Why choose exego

exego is a scalable solution that offers tangible benefits:

  • no software to install
  • infinite users
  • multilingual system
  • usable from PCs, tablets and smartphones
  • Transparent costs according to usage
  • 100% Swiss service
  • Data security and servers in Switzerland

Would you like more from exego?

or contact a consultant at 0848 01 01 01

Questions fréquemment posées

Quelques questions qui nous sont posées sur exego et nos réponses opportunes.

exego est un service en ligne, sur une plateforme cloud, qui offre aux PME suisses la possibilité de numériser leurs processus commerciaux. Le service propose une large gamme de solutions de numérisation pour la gestion des flux de travail, de la gestion des documents de travail à la gestion des ressources humaines. Tous les services proposés par exego permettent aux entreprises d'économiser du temps, de l'argent et des ressources.

exego offre aux PME un certain nombre d'avantages. Tout d'abord, il permet aux entreprises d'économiser du temps, de l'argent et des ressources, car elles peuvent gérer tous leurs processus commerciaux de manière plus efficace. En outre, exego offre une plus grande transparence des processus commerciaux, car toutes les données et tous les documents sont accessibles en un seul endroit. Enfin, exego offre une plus grande sécurité des données, car toutes les données et tous les documents sont protégés par un cryptage avancé. Vos données sont stockées dans un environnement protégé et sont toujours disponibles sur des serveurs situés en Suisse. Nous garantissons le plus haut niveau de conformité avec la protection de la vie privée conformément à la LPD et au GDPR.

exego offre une large gamme de solutions de numérisation qui peuvent être adaptées aux besoins des PME. Par exemple, les entreprises peuvent choisir d'utiliser exego pour la gestion des documents, la gestion des données, la gestion des processus.

Bien entendu, nous nous adressons aux PME en allemand, en français, en italien et en anglais.

exego propose également des services de conseil et d'assistance avancés pour aider les entreprises à tirer le meilleur parti de la numérisation de leurs processus commerciaux. Ces services comprennent l'analyse des données, le conseil en technologie, l'élaboration d'une stratégie et la création d'un plan de numérisation.

Le service exego de numérisation de votre travail est toujours à votre disposition. Il ne nécessite pas l'installation d'un logiciel spécifique, il est conçu pour votre travail quotidien à l'aide de votre smartphone ou de votre PC. Un service professionnel simple et rapide, toujours disponible en cliquant sur un bouton. Conçu pour les indépendants, les petites entreprises et les start-ups, les artisans qui veulent se démarquer comme les grandes entreprises. Vos données gérées conformément aux réglementations de la LPD et du GDPR avec un service de pointe en Suisse. Vos données sont stockées en toute sécurité en Suisse et sont toujours à votre disposition.

  • Plus de temps libre et non consacré à la paperasserie.
  • Eco-durable.
  • Facile à traiter.
  • Sûr, efficace et toujours disponible
  • Réduction d'un tiers des charges administratives.
  • Assistance gratuite, fiable et personnalisée 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.
  • Multilingue

Pourquoi choisir exego

exego est une solution évolutive qui offre des avantages tangibles :

  • pas de logiciel à installer
  • Nombre infini d'utilisateurs
  • système multilingue
  • utilisable à partir d'un PC, d'une tablette ou d'un smartphone
  • des coûts transparents en fonction de l'utilisation
  • Service 100% suisse
  • sécurité des données et serveurs en Suisse

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur exego?

ou contactez un consultant au 0848 01 01 01