Legal Warnings

Legal aspects

Those who consult the information accessible at www.exego.ch or when using the App (the "site") declare that they accept the conditions outlined below (the "user"). For any questions about aspects concerning data protection we refer to the relevant statement.

  • No binding of the offer
  • No element of the site represents a binding offer

Disclaimer of liability and warranty

CHC Business Solutions AG strives to provide information that is current and correct as of the date of publication on the site. However, CHC Business Solutions AG makes no warranties or assumes any responsibility for the correctness, reliability, completeness or accuracy of such information and reserves the right to change it at any time.

Use of this information occurs at the risk of users and users.

The End Customer shall use exego without impairing the rights and interests of CHC Business Solutions AG and third parties and in any case always for lawful and legitimate purposes, configuring itself as solely responsible with reference to the violation of such conduct and obligations. It is prohibited to use exego for the purpose of storing and/or sharing and/or publishing and/or transmitting computer data or documents that:

  • conflict with or violate intellectual property rights, trade secrets, trademarks, patents or other property rights of third parties;
  • Are contrary to applicable statutory and/or regulatory provisions;
  • Have content that is defamatory, libelous or threatening or harmful to any rights of third parties;
  • contain material that is obscene or pornographic, or otherwise contrary to public morals;
  • contain viruses, Trojan horses, worms or otherwise contaminating or destructive features.

To the fullest extent permitted by law, CHC Business Solutions AG disclaims any liability for damages or consequential damages arising out of access and use or the inability to access or use the site.

Link

The site may have content linked to through links that do not originate from CHC Business Solutions AG, as well as links to third-party sites or content over which CHC Business Solutions AG exercises no control. CHC Business Solutions AG assumes no responsibility for such content or for the products, services or other offers on the respective sites. Likewise, CHC Business Solutions AG is not responsible for websites that refer to the aforementioned site via links or otherwise use its information.

Intangible rights

The content of the website is fully protected by copyright (all rights reserved). In particular, downloading or printing individual pages and sections of the site is permitted only for personal, non-commercial use, and in any case provided that neither copyright notices nor other legally protected designations are removed.

Reproduction in whole or in part, transmission (electronic or by other means), modification or linking of the site for public or commercial purposes is prohibited without prior written consent from CHC Business Solutions AG.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

To the extent permitted by law, all legal relationships between users and users of the site and CHC Business Solutions AG are subject to Swiss substantive law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Lugano, the Italian version shall prevail.

Data Protection

Privacy policy use exego platform

Processing of personal data

CHC Business Solutions AG, as the Data Controller in accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act DPA and in accordance with the provisions of the Privacy Policy under EU Regulation 2016/679, provides you with the following information on the processing of personal data.

This Privacy Policy refers only to the services provided at www.exego.ch

This information does not pertain to other sites, pages, or online services that can be reached through any hyperlinks posted on this site but refer to parties other than exego.

Data controller

The controller of your personal data is CHC Business Solutions AG, Sagenriet 5, CH-8853 Lachen, email address: privacy@exego.ch

Collection of Personal Data

"Personal Data" means any information that can be used to identify an individual (e.g. name, email address, IP address, etc.). Information about the user is acquired through browsing the site, such as IP address and type of browser used. In addition, the user's sending of messages or completion and submission of forms on this site involves the acquisition of the sender's contact information necessary to respond or provide the services requested, as well as any personal data included in the communications.

Regarding the data you provide by contacting CHC Business Solutions AG and/or by completing and submitting forms on this site, you assume responsibility for it and you warrant that you have the right to disclose or disseminate it, releasing CHC Business Solutions AG from any liability to third parties. For more information about personal data processed by CHC Business Solutions AG, please read the following paragraphs.

Navigation data

The computer systems and software procedures used to operate this website acquire, during their normal operation, some personal data whose transmission is implicit in the use of Internet communication protocols. This category of data includes: IP addresses, the type of browser used, the operating system, information about the pages visited within the site, the time of access, the length of time spent on the individual page. This data is used to check the proper functioning of the site and is deleted immediately after processing. The data could be used to ascertain responsibility in case of any computer crimes against the site.

With your consent, data related to site navigation may also be used for additional purposes (e.g., commercial). Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.

Data disclosed by the User

Sending electronic and/or paper communications to the addresses indicated on this site involves the subsequent acquisition of the sender's address, which is necessary to respond to requests, as well as any other personal data included in the message. Personal data (such as name, surname, email address) may also be provided by the user through the completion of forms on this site.

Purpose of processing

Personal data are processed by the exego platform for:

  • Allow navigation on the site;
  • responding to your requests;
  • Provide you with the services you have requested;
  • Fulfilling legal, regulatory or EU obligations to which the owner is subject;
  • Send you informative and promotional communications about products and services offered by the platform;
  • To ascertain liability in the event of any computer crimes to the detriment of the site.

Legal basis for processing

  • The performance of the contract to which you are a party or the performance of pre-contractual measures taken at your possible request;
  • The fulfillment of a legal obligation to which it is subject;
  • your consent;
  • the overriding legitimate interest.

Optional or mandatory nature of providing personal data

To answer your questions and/or to provide you with what you have requested, the provision of personal data is necessary: without it CHC Business Solutions AG will not be able to answer you and/or provide you with the services you have requested. For the fulfillment of legal obligations, the provision of the requested data is mandatory. The provision of personal data for informational and commercial purposes is optional, but without it exego.ch will not be able to inform you about its products and services.

Method of treatment

Data processing is carried out both by means of paper media and by means of information technology, with the use of procedures and tools suitable to guarantee their security and confidentiality. The processing does not involve the transfer of data outside Switzerland and/or to countries outside the European Union. Should this become necessary, CHC Business Solutions AG assures that the transfer will take place in compliance with data protection regulations.

Duration of treatment

Personal data will be processed:

  • until the purpose for which the personal data are processed is achieved;
  • to the extent strictly necessary for the fulfillment of legal obligations to which CHC Business Solutions AG is subject;
  • as long as the legitimate interest of CHC Business Solutions AG continues, if the processing is based on it;
  • until consent is revoked, when the processing is based on it (revocation, however, does not affect the lawfulness of the processing carried out before revocation).

Recipients of personal data

  • employees and individuals in any capacity included in the organization of CHC Business Solutions AG, limited to what is strictly necessary for the performance of their duties;
  • Subjects, public and private, who can access the data by virtue of provision of law, regulation or EU legislation, within the limits provided by these rules;
  • third parties, to the extent necessary to carry out their duties on behalf of CHC Business Solutions AG;
  • Any other parties, to whom the current legal and/or contractual regulations provide for an obligation of disclosure.

The rights of the data subject

Under the law you have the right to:

  • Revoke the consent given at any time. Revocation of consent does not invalidate the lawfulness of the processing carried out before revocation;
  • Access your personal data to obtain information about the data processed;
  • Verify the correctness of the data and request that they be corrected or updated;
  • object to the processing of data for reasons related to your particular situation, when personal data are processed in the public interest, in the exercise of public authority vested in the Controller or in pursuit of a legitimate interest of the Controller. If personal data are processed for direct marketing purposes, you can object to the processing without providing any reasons;
  • Obtain restriction of processing. In this case, the Data Controller will not process the data for any purpose other than its preservation;
  • Obtain the deletion of your personal data, when the conditions specified by law are met (e.g. in case of processing in violation of the law);
  • Receive your personal data or have it transferred, where technically possible, to another data controller. This right may be exercised when the data is processed by automated means and the processing is based on your consent, a contract to which you are a party or contractual measures related thereto.

How secure is user data

Data collected and saved are treated confidentially and, through technical and organizational precautions, protected from loss and manipulation as well as unauthorized access by third parties.

Access information exchanged between your hardware and our systems is encrypted. We assume no responsibility for any unauthorized access or loss of personal information beyond our control.

Our digital content may contain links to other digital solutions beyond our control, which are not governed by this data protection statement. If you access other digital solutions using the links provided, the operators of those digital solutions may collect personal information and use it in accordance with the terms of their own data protection statement, which may differ from those in this document.

Modification of the data protection statement

From time to time, this data protection declaration may be modified, for example in the event of further developments in our digital content or changes in legislation. CHC Business Solutions AG therefore reserves the right to change this statement at any time, effective at a future date. We therefore advise the user to re-read it periodically.

Ways of exercising rights

You may exercise the above rights at any time by sending an email to privacy@exego or a letter by registered mail to CHC Business Solutions AG, Sagenriet 5, CH-8853 Lachen.

If you wish to contact us by e-mail, you should remember that such messages are not encrypted and are therefore subject to the security risks usually associated with such methods of communication.

Last modified: May 1, 2023

Avertissements juridiques

Aspects juridiques

Les personnes qui consultent les informations accessibles sur www.exego.ch ou qui utilisent l'application (le "site") déclarent accepter les conditions énoncées ci-dessous (l'"utilisateur"). Pour toute question relative à la protection des données, veuillez vous référer à la déclaration correspondante.

  • Absence de caractère contraignant de l'offre
  • Aucun élément du site ne représente une offre contraignante

Exclusion de responsabilité et de garantie

CHC Business Solutions AG s'efforce de fournir des informations à jour et correctes à la date de publication sur le site. Toutefois, CHC Business Solutions AG ne garantit pas l'exactitude, la fiabilité, l'exhaustivité ou la précision de ces informations et se réserve le droit de les modifier à tout moment.

L'utilisation de ces informations se fait aux risques et périls des utilisateurs.

Le client final doit utiliser exego sans porter atteinte aux droits et aux intérêts de CHC Business Solutions AG et de tiers et, en tout état de cause, toujours à des fins légales et légitimes, étant seul responsable de la violation de cette conduite et de ces obligations. Il est interdit d'utiliser exego dans le but de stocker et/ou de partager et/ou de publier et/ou de transmettre des données ou des documents informatiques qui :

  • entrer en conflit avec les droits de propriété intellectuelle, les secrets commerciaux, les marques, les brevets ou d'autres droits de propriété de tiers, ou les enfreindre ;
  • enfreindre les dispositions légales et/ou réglementaires applicables ;
  • avoir un contenu diffamatoire, calomnieux ou menaçant ou un contenu qui porte atteinte aux droits de tiers ;
  • contenir du matériel obscène ou pornographique, ou contraire à la moralité publique ;
  • contenir des virus, des chevaux de Troie, des vers ou d'autres éléments contaminants ou destructeurs.

Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi, CHC Business Solutions AG décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages ou les dommages indirects résultant de l'accès et de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'accéder ou d'utiliser le site web.

Lien

Le site web peut contenir des liens vers des contenus qui ne proviennent pas de CHC Business Solutions AG, ainsi que des liens vers des sites web ou des contenus de tiers sur lesquels CHC Business Solutions AG n'a aucun contrôle. CHC Business Solutions AG décline toute responsabilité quant à ces contenus ou aux produits, services ou autres offres proposés sur ces sites. De même, CHC Business Solutions AG n'est pas responsable des sites web qui renvoient au site susmentionné par le biais de liens ou qui utilisent ses informations d'une autre manière.

Droits incorporels

Le contenu du site est entièrement protégé par le droit d'auteur (tous droits réservés). En particulier, le téléchargement ou l'impression de pages et de sections du site n'est autorisé qu'à des fins personnelles et non commerciales, et à condition de ne pas supprimer les mentions de copyright ou d'autres désignations protégées par la loi.

La reproduction totale ou partielle, la transmission (électronique ou par d'autres moyens), la modification ou l'établissement de liens avec le site à des fins publiques ou commerciales sont interdits sans l'accord écrit préalable de CHC Business Solutions AG.

Droit applicable et juridiction

Dans la mesure où la loi le permet, toutes les relations juridiques entre les utilisateurs du site et CHC Business Solutions AG sont soumises au droit matériel suisse. Le lieu de juridiction exclusif est Lugano.

Protection des données

Politique de confidentialité concernant l'utilisation de la plateforme exego

Traitement des données à caractère personnel

CHC Business Solutions AG, en tant que responsable du traitement des données conformément à la loi fédérale sur la protection des données LPD et aux dispositions de la politique de confidentialité conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679, vous fournit les informations suivantes sur le traitement des données à caractère personnel.

La présente politique de confidentialité se réfère exclusivement aux services fournis sur www.exego.ch.

Ces informations ne concernent pas les autres sites, pages ou services en ligne auxquels on peut accéder par les liens hypertextes publiés sur ce site mais qui renvoient à des parties autres qu'Exego.

Responsable du traitement des données

Le responsable du traitement de vos données personnelles est CHC Business Solutions AG, Sagenriet 5, CH-8853 Lachen, adresse électronique : privacy@exego.ch.

Collecte de données personnelles

On entend par "données à caractère personnel" toute information qui peut être utilisée pour identifier une personne (par exemple, le nom, l'adresse électronique, l'adresse IP, etc.) Des informations vous concernant sont collectées lors de votre navigation sur le site, telles que votre adresse IP et le type de navigateur que vous utilisez. En outre, l'envoi de messages par l'utilisateur ou le remplissage et la soumission de formulaires sur ce site entraînent l'acquisition des données de contact de l'expéditeur nécessaires pour répondre ou pour fournir les services demandés, ainsi que des éventuelles données personnelles incluses dans les communications.

En ce qui concerne les données que vous fournissez en contactant CHC Business Solutions AG et/ou en remplissant et en soumettant des formulaires sur ce site web, vous acceptez la responsabilité de ces données et garantissez que vous avez le droit de les divulguer ou de les diffuser, en dégageant CHC Business Solutions AG de toute responsabilité à l'égard de tiers. Pour plus d'informations sur les données personnelles traitées par CHC Business Solutions AG, veuillez lire les paragraphes suivants.

Données de navigation

Les systèmes informatiques et les procédures logicielles utilisés pour faire fonctionner ce site Web acquièrent, au cours de leur fonctionnement normal, certaines données personnelles dont la transmission est implicite dans l'utilisation des protocoles de communication Internet. Cette catégorie de données comprend : les adresses IP, le type de navigateur utilisé, le système d'exploitation, les informations sur les pages visitées à l'intérieur du site, l'heure d'accès, le temps passé sur chaque page. Ces données sont utilisées pour vérifier le bon fonctionnement du site et sont supprimées immédiatement après leur traitement. Les données pourraient être utilisées pour déterminer les responsabilités en cas de délits informatiques contre le site.

Avec votre consentement, les données relatives à la navigation sur le site peuvent également être utilisées à d'autres fins (par exemple, à des fins commerciales). Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre politique en matière de cookies.

Données communiquées par l'utilisateur

L'envoi de communications électroniques et/ou papier aux adresses indiquées sur ce site entraîne l'acquisition ultérieure de l'adresse de l'expéditeur, nécessaire pour répondre aux demandes, ainsi que de toute autre donnée personnelle incluse dans le message. Les données personnelles (telles que le nom, le prénom, l'adresse électronique) peuvent également être fournies par l'utilisateur en remplissant les formulaires présents sur ce site.

Finalité du traitement

Les données personnelles sont traitées par la plateforme exego pour :

  • permettre la navigation sur le site ;
  • répondre à vos demandes ;
  • vous fournir les services que vous avez demandés ;
  • se conformer aux obligations légales, aux règlements ou à la législation de l'UE auxquels le titulaire est soumis ;
  • vous envoyer des informations et des communications promotionnelles sur les produits et services offerts par la plate-forme ;
  • vérifier la responsabilité en cas d'infractions informatiques au détriment du site.

Base juridique du traitement

  • l'exécution du contrat auquel vous êtes partie ou l'exécution de mesures précontractuelles prises à votre demande éventuelle ;
  • l'exécution d'une obligation légale à laquelle il est soumis ;
  • votre consentement ;
  • l'intérêt légitime supérieur.

Caractère facultatif ou obligatoire de la fourniture de données à caractère personnel

Afin de répondre à vos questions et/ou de vous fournir ce que vous avez demandé, la fourniture de données personnelles est nécessaire : sans elles, CHC Business Solutions AG ne sera pas en mesure de vous répondre et/ou de vous fournir les services que vous avez demandés. La fourniture des données demandées est obligatoire pour le respect des obligations légales. La fourniture de données personnelles à des fins informatives et commerciales est facultative, mais sans elle, exego.ch ne sera pas en mesure de vous informer sur ses produits et services.

Modalités de traitement

Le traitement des données est effectué sur papier et par ordinateur, en utilisant des procédures et des instruments qui garantissent la sécurité et la confidentialité. Le traitement n'implique pas de transfert de données en dehors de la Suisse et/ou vers des pays extérieurs à l'Union européenne. Si cela s'avérait nécessaire, CHC Business Solutions AG vous assure que le transfert s'effectuera dans le respect des dispositions relatives à la protection des données.

Durée du traitement

Les données personnelles seront traitées :

  • jusqu'à ce que la finalité du traitement des données à caractère personnel soit atteinte ;
  • dans la mesure strictement nécessaire au respect des obligations légales auxquelles CHC Business Solutions AG est soumise ;
  • tant que l'intérêt légitime de CHC Business Solutions AG persiste, si le traitement est fondé sur cet intérêt ;
  • jusqu'à la révocation du consentement, lorsque le traitement est fondé sur celui-ci (la révocation n'affecte toutefois pas la légalité du traitement effectué avant la révocation).

Destinataires des données à caractère personnel

  • les employés et les personnes occupant une fonction quelconque au sein de l'organisation de CHC Business Solutions AG, dans la limite de ce qui est strictement nécessaire à l'exercice de leurs fonctions ;
  • les sujets, publics et privés, qui peuvent accéder aux données en vertu d'une disposition légale, réglementaire ou communautaire, dans les limites prévues par le présent règlement ;
  • des tiers dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire à l'accomplissement de leurs tâches pour le compte de CHC Business Solutions AG ;
  • toute autre personne à laquelle les dispositions légales et/ou contractuelles applicables prévoient une obligation de notification.

Les droits de la personne concernée

Conformément à la loi, vous avez le droit de.. :

  • retirer son consentement à tout moment. Le retrait du consentement n'invalide pas la légalité du traitement effectué avant le retrait ;
  • l'accès à vos données personnelles pour obtenir des informations sur les données traitées ;
  • vérifier l'exactitude des données et demander qu'elles soient corrigées ou mises à jour ;
  • s'opposer au traitement des données pour des raisons liées à votre situation particulière, lorsque les données personnelles sont traitées dans l'intérêt public, dans l'exercice de l'autorité officielle dont est investi le responsable du traitement ou dans la poursuite d'un intérêt légitime du responsable du traitement. Si les données personnelles sont traitées à des fins de marketing direct, vous pouvez vous opposer au traitement sans donner de raisons ;
  • obtenir la limitation du traitement. Dans ce cas, le responsable du traitement ne traitera pas les données à d'autres fins que leur stockage ;
  • obtenir la suppression de vos données personnelles lorsque les conditions indiquées par la loi sont remplies (par exemple, en cas de traitement en violation de la loi) ;
  • recevoir vos données à caractère personnel ou les faire transférer, lorsque cela est techniquement possible, à un autre responsable du traitement. Ce droit peut être exercé lorsque les données sont traitées par des moyens automatisés et que le traitement est fondé sur votre consentement, sur un contrat auquel vous êtes partie ou sur des mesures contractuelles qui y sont liées.

Quel est le niveau de sécurité des données des utilisateurs ?

Les données collectées et stockées sont traitées de manière confidentielle et protégées, au moyen de précautions techniques et organisationnelles, contre la perte et la manipulation ainsi que contre l'accès non autorisé par des tiers.

Les informations d'accès échangées entre votre matériel et nos systèmes sont cryptées. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas d'accès non autorisé ou de perte de données personnelles hors de notre contrôle.

Notre contenu numérique peut contenir des liens vers d'autres solutions numériques qui échappent à notre contrôle et qui ne sont pas régies par la présente déclaration de protection des données. Si vous accédez à d'autres solutions numériques en utilisant les liens fournis, les opérateurs de ces solutions numériques peuvent collecter des informations personnelles et les utiliser conformément aux termes de leur propre déclaration de protection des données, qui peuvent différer de ceux du présent document.

Modification de la déclaration de protection des données

La présente déclaration de protection des données peut être modifiée de temps à autre, par exemple en cas d'évolution de notre contenu numérique ou de changements législatifs. CHC Business Solutions AG se réserve donc le droit de modifier la présente déclaration à tout moment, avec effet à une date ultérieure. Nous conseillons donc à l'utilisateur de la relire régulièrement.

Modalités d'exercice des droits

Vous pouvez exercer les droits susmentionnés à tout moment en envoyant un courriel à privacy@exego ou une lettre recommandée à CHC Business Solutions AG, Sagenriet 5, CH-8853 Lachen.

Si vous souhaitez nous contacter par courrier électronique, n'oubliez pas que ces messages ne sont pas cryptés et qu'ils sont donc soumis aux risques de sécurité habituellement associés à ces méthodes de communication.

Dernière modification : 1er mai 2023