Who we are

exego is a cloud service, developed on the ARXivar Next platform, that offers business process digitization services, including workflow automation, complete document and data management, human resource management, and customer relationship coordination.

Your partner for a successful digital future

exego is a geo-localized cloud service in Switzerland, developed on the ARXivar Next platform, offering dedicated automation-driven digitization services aimed at Swiss small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs). We offer innovative and cost-effective solutions to help companies make the most of the opportunities offered by technology and in digitizing business processes.

We understand that Swiss SMEs face complex challenges to survive in an increasingly competitive global market. To meet these challenges, companies must adopt a digital mindset and take advantage of the opportunities offered by digital technologies.

Solutions for today and tomorrow, based on solid experience

exego was born from the experience of CHC Business Solutions, a Swiss company with more than 20 years of history behind it, which with passion and expertise supports and accompanies companies in the digital era.

CHC Business Solutions constantly works with an eye toward the future, supporting our clients' digital transformation with core values such as integrity, transparency, innovation, mutual respect and collaboration. Since 2002, it has been striving every day to provide quality services that meet our clients' needs, with customized solutions and all-around professional support.

Try exego now, free of charge

Activate your exego account for free to digitize and automate your business processes.

Why choose exego

exego is a scalable solution that offers tangible benefits:

  • no software to install
  • infinite users
  • multilingual system
  • usable from PCs, tablets and smartphones
  • Transparent costs according to usage
  • 100% Swiss service
  • Data security and servers in Switzerland

Would you like more from exego?

or contact a consultant at 0848 01 01 01

Über uns

exego ist ein Cloud-Service, der auf der Plattform ARXivar Next entwickelt wurde und Dienste für die Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen anbietet, darunter Workflow-Automatisierung, komplettes Dokumenten- und Datenmanagement, Personalverwaltung und Koordination von Kundenbeziehungen.

Ihr Partner für eine erfolgreiche digitale Zukunft

exego ist ein geolokalisierter Cloud-Service in der Schweiz, der auf der Plattform ARXivar Next entwickelt wurde und kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen (KMU) in der Schweiz spezielle Digitalisierungs- und Automatisierungsdienste anbietet. Wir bieten innovative und kosteneffiziente Lösungen, die Unternehmen dabei helfen, die Chancen der Technologie und der Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen optimal zu nutzen.

Wir sind uns bewusst, dass Schweizer KMU mit komplexen Herausforderungen konfrontiert sind, um in einem zunehmend wettbewerbsintensiven globalen Markt zu bestehen. Um diese Herausforderungen zu meistern, müssen die Unternehmen eine digitale Denkweise annehmen und die Möglichkeiten der digitalen Technologien nutzen.

Lösungen für heute und morgen, basierend auf solider Erfahrung

exego ist aus der Erfahrung von CHC Business Solutions entstanden, einem Schweizer Unternehmen mit über 20-jähriger Geschichte, das mit Leidenschaft und Kompetenz Unternehmen im digitalen Zeitalter unterstützt und begleitet.

CHC Business Solutions arbeitet stets mit Blick auf die Zukunft und unterstützt die digitale Transformation unserer Kunden mit Kernwerten wie Integrität, Transparenz, Innovation, gegenseitigem Respekt und Zusammenarbeit. Seit 2002 bemühen wir uns jeden Tag darum, unseren Kunden hochwertige Dienstleistungen zu bieten, die ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechen, mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen und umfassender professioneller Unterstützung.

Probieren Sie exego jetzt aus, kostenlos

Aktivieren Sie Ihr kostenloses exego Konto, um Ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu digitalisieren und zu automatisieren.

Warum exego wählen

exego ist eine skalierbare Lösung mit greifbaren Vorteilen:

  • keine Software zu installieren
  • unendlich viele Benutzer
  • mehrsprachiges System
  • nutzbar von PCs, Tablets und Smartphones
  • transparente Kosten je nach Nutzung
  • 100% Schweizer Dienstleistung
  • Datensicherheit und Server in der Schweiz

Möchten Sie mehr von exego?

oder kontaktieren Sie einen Berater unter 0848 01 01 01