Frequently asked questions

Some questions we are asked about exego and our timely answers.

exego is an online service, on a cloud platform, that offers SMEs in Switzerland the opportunity to digitize their business processes. The service offers a wide range of workflow management digitization solutions, from work document management to human resource management. All services offered by exego save companies time, money and resources.

exego offers SMEs a number of benefits. First, it helps companies save time, money and resources, as companies can manage all their business processes more efficiently. In addition, exego offers greater transparency of business processes, as all data and documents can be accessed in one place. Finally, exego offers greater data security, as all data and documents are protected by advanced encryption. Your data is stored in a secure environment and always available on servers located in Switzerland. We ensure maximum compliance according to the legislature for the protection of Privacy according to the DPA and GDPR directives.

exego offers a wide range of digitization solutions that can be customized to the needs of SMEs. For example, companies can choose to use exego for document management, data management, and process management.

Certainly, we address SMEs in German, French, Italian and English languages.

exego also provides advanced consulting and support services to help companies make the most of the digitization of their business procedures. These services include data analysis, technology consulting, strategy creation, and creation of a digitization plan.

The exego service of digitizing your work always at your complete disposal. Requiring no installation of specific software, it is designed for your daily work using your smartphone or PC. An easy, fast business service always available at the click of a button. Designed for self-employed workers, small businesses and start-ups, artisans who want to emerge like big companies. Your data managed in accordance with DPA and GDPR regulations with a state-of-the-art service in Switzerland. Your data is kept safe in Switzerland and always available to you.

  • More free time not devoted to administrative paperwork.
  • Eco-sustainable.
  • Easy to process.
  • Safe, efficient and always available
  • Reducing administrative burdens by one-third.
  • Free, reliable and personalized 24/7 support.
  • Multilingual

Why choose exego

exego is a scalable solution that offers tangible benefits:

  • no software to install
  • infinite users
  • multilingual system
  • usable from PCs, tablets and smartphones
  • Transparent costs according to usage
  • 100% Swiss service
  • Data security and servers in Switzerland

Would you like more from exego?

or contact a consultant at 0848 01 01 01

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Einige Fragen, die uns zu exego gestellt werden, und unsere zeitnahen Antworten.

exego ist ein Online-Dienst auf einer Cloud-Plattform, der KMU in der Schweiz die Möglichkeit bietet, ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu digitalisieren. Der Dienst bietet eine breite Palette von Digitalisierungslösungen für das Workflow-Management, von der Verwaltung von Arbeitsdokumenten bis zum Personalmanagement. Alle von exego angebotenen Dienste ermöglichen es den Unternehmen, Zeit, Geld und Ressourcen zu sparen.

exego bietet KMU eine Reihe von Vorteilen. Zum einen hilft es den Unternehmen, Zeit, Geld und Ressourcen zu sparen, da sie alle Geschäftsprozesse effizienter steuern können. Darüber hinaus bietet exego eine höhere Transparenz der Geschäftsprozesse, da alle Daten und Dokumente an einer Stelle zugänglich sind. Und schließlich bietet exego mehr Datensicherheit, da alle Daten und Dokumente durch eine fortschrittliche Verschlüsselung geschützt sind. Ihre Daten werden in einer sicheren Umgebung gespeichert und sind jederzeit auf Servern in der Schweiz verfügbar. Wir garantieren Ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Compliance mit dem Datenschutz gemäß DPA und GDPR.

exego bietet ein breites Spektrum an Digitalisierungslösungen, die auf die Bedürfnisse von KMUs zugeschnitten werden können. Unternehmen können exego zum Beispiel für Dokumentenmanagement, Datenmanagement oder Prozessmanagement nutzen.

Selbstverständlich sprechen wir die KMU in Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch und Englisch an.

exego bietet darüber hinaus fortschrittliche Beratungs- und Unterstützungsleistungen an, um Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse optimal zu unterstützen. Diese Dienstleistungen umfassen Datenanalyse, Technologieberatung, Strategieentwicklung und die Erstellung eines Digitalisierungsplans.

Der exego-Service zur Digitalisierung Ihrer Arbeit steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Er erfordert keine Installation einer speziellen Software, sondern ist für Ihre tägliche Arbeit mit Ihrem Smartphone oder PC konzipiert. Ein einfacher und schneller Business-Service, der immer auf Knopfdruck verfügbar ist. Konzipiert für Selbstständige, kleine Unternehmen und Start-ups, Handwerker, die sich von den großen Unternehmen abheben wollen. Ihre Daten werden in Übereinstimmung mit den DPA- und GDPR-Vorschriften mit einem hochmodernen Service in der Schweiz verwaltet. Ihre Daten sind sicher in der Schweiz gespeichert und jederzeit für Sie verfügbar.

  • Mehr freie Zeit, die nicht mit Papierkram verbracht wird.
  • Öko-nachhaltig.
  • Leicht zu verarbeiten.
  • Sicher, effizient und immer verfügbar
  • Verringerung des Verwaltungsaufwands um ein Drittel.
  • Kostenloser, zuverlässiger und individueller 24/7-Support.
  • Mehrsprachig

Warum exego wählen

exego ist eine skalierbare Lösung mit greifbaren Vorteilen:

  • keine Software zu installieren
  • unendlich viele Benutzer
  • mehrsprachiges System
  • nutzbar von PCs, Tablets und Smartphones
  • transparente Kosten je nach Nutzung
  • 100% Schweizer Dienstleistung
  • Datensicherheit und Server in der Schweiz

Möchten Sie mehr von exego?

oder kontaktieren Sie einen Berater unter 0848 01 01 01